Officers

Seneschal:

Honorable Lady Dagný Roobertsdóttir

Mundane: Christine Ferguson

Seneschal@ruins.trimaris.org

863-660-0629

Deputy Seneschal:

Honorable Lady Kahlan De La Perch

Mundane: Candice McLendon

Artsci@ruins.trimaris.org

Shire Chatelaine:

Honorable Lady Kaitlyn Gunnarson

Mundane: Paula Kristine

Hospitaller@ruins.trimaris.org

Exchequer:

Countess Cecilia D'Este

Mundane: Pam Rogers

Exchequer@ruins.trimaris.org

Deputy Exchequer:

Raeghel Jans de Lange

Mundane: Jody Seige

Chronicler:

Li'adan Aenya Roach

Mundane: Eula Conwell-Berg

Chronicler@ruins.trimaris.org

Historian: VACANT

Heavy Weapons Marshal:

Honorable Lord Valentine

Mundane: Richard Paul Warren

207-475-7035

Marshal@ruins.trimaris.org

Deputy Marshals:

Duke Kurn O'Farrell of Ulster

Mundane: Roger Ferrell

Lady Sarah Von Bradenburg

Mundane: Caitlin Harding

Rapier Marshal: VACANT

Equestrian Marshal: Susie Mastro equestrian@ruins.trimaris.org

Shire Ranger: VACANT

Herald:

Alexander Gerritsen of Torthorwald (AKA Gerrits Ekie)

Herald@ruins.trimaris.org

Mundane: Ronald Irvin

Deputy Herald:

H.L. Dagny Robertsdottir

Mundane: Christine Ferguson

Art/Sci Minister:

Honorable Lady Kahlan de la Perch

Mundane: Candice McLendon

Artsci@ruins.trimaris.org

Deputy Art/Sci Minister:

Yisoraela Mikhal

Mundane: Iris Huff

Chart Signet: VACANT

Webminister:

Mathias Von Augspurg

Mundane: Matthew Garner

Webminister@ruins.trimaris.org

Constable: VACANT