Officers

Seneschal:

H.L. Kaðlin Kahlan Stertikona

Mundane: Candice McLendon

Seneschal@ruins.trimaris.org

Deputy Seneschal:

Lord Mathias von Augspurg

Mundane: Matthew Garner

Webminister@ruins.trimaris.org

Shire Chatelaine:

Duchess Cerric Eld Vegandi, KSCA

Mundane: Cherish Erin Thomas

Chatelaine@ruins.trimaris.org

Exchequer:

H.L. Sorcha Tri Abhainn
Mundane: Sara McFarland
Contact #: 863-220-3614
Please leave a message if unavailable.

Exchequer@ruins.trimaris.org

Deputy Exchequer:
Vacant

Chronicler: VACANT

Heavy Weapons Marshal:

Count Valbrandr Strugr, KSCA
Mundane: Nathan Thomas

Marshal@ruins.trimaris.org

Deputy Marshals:
Vacant

Equestrian Marshal:
Vacant equestrian@ruins.trimaris.org

Herald:

Lord Alexander Gerritsen of Torthorwald (AKA Gerrits Ekie)

Herald@ruins.trimaris.org

Mundane: Ronald Irvin

Deputy Herald:

Vacant

Art/Sci Minister:

Lady Yisroaela Mikhal

Mundane: Iris Huff

Artsci@ruins.trimaris.org

Deputy Art/Sci Minister:

Duchess Cerric Eld Vegandi, KSCA

Mundane: Cherish Erin

Deputyartsci@ruins.trimaris.org

Webminister:

Lord Mathias Von Augspurg

Mundane: Matthew Garner

Webminister@ruins.trimaris.org

Constable:

Lord Daniel of Silverwaters

Mundane: Daniel Sloan

Constable@ruins.trimaris.org